Summer Meltdown 2015 Lineup Announcement

The 15h annual Summer Meltdown Festival – August 6th-9th, 2015 in Darrington, WA!

Learn more at

To celebrate their 15th anniversary, Summer Meltdown Festival presents their biggest lineup yet, featuring STS9, Iration, Tycho, Greensky Bluegrass, Galactic, Nahko and Medicine for the People, and many more.

Featured Track: Yppah – R. Mullen